Abandoned Anatomy Institute Berlin

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I went to an abandoned anatomy institute in Berlin. This are the pictures I took of this impressing place.

Thank you for reading. Check out my posts for other abandoned places and stay tuned for my next post- "The abandoned zombie hospital"

Sort:  

The guy who did the "money is boring" rat also has a bunch of work up at Teufelsberg:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BJYYnO3BFy4/

I love his works, thanks for sharing, I think the one you showed me is my favorite so far :D
Tomorrow I will upload another gallery of an abandoned hospital, which will be more like a pure streetart gallery. There he will also be part of it.

I'm in Berlin a lot of the time - hit me up if you wanna grab lunch sometime. [email protected].

Sure we can do that!
Check out my new post, another rat also inside there ;)
https://steemit.com/photography/@sature/astonishing-street-art-in-an-abandoned-hospital

Amazing images. Love 'em. Re-steemed.

Thank you for letting me know!
I really love those abandoned places and your photography is amazing.

Thank you <3

Cool, have you been to 'haunted' abandoned places?

Somehow every abandoned place is a bit haunted. The silence and the still standing time do their best for it.
Once I was just with flashlight in a basement of a building. Suddenly a cat skull was in my light. That was quite a shock :p

That must've been quite the spook!

Wow great pictures ! I am already super curious about the post coming tonight :) To bad I couldn't check out the places myself :( But next time I hope to be fit :)

Sure, next time you will jump around like a rubber ball. :)

Sounds good <3

Hhahaha that with "Don't be a slave to the system" and "Money is boring" change my day :) Thank you for this !

You are welcome! :D

Very interesting.

Thank you! This evening I will post another gallery :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48