A day in Menton #2

in #photography7 years ago

Here is the second part of pictures I took of Menton in the south of France. A town with kind of a hybrid atmosphere of France and Italy.

Hier ist der zweite Teil der Bilder, die ich von Menton in Südfrankreich gemacht habe. Eine Stadt mit einer Art Hybrid-Atmosphäre aus Frankreich und Italien.


IMG_0980.jpg


Sort:  

I could have easily mistaken Menton for an Italian town from your photos. I wonder how much one of those houses costs, the ones in the third photo with that awesome view.

Yes, it's very close to Italy. I guess they cost a long time of hodling! :D

İ heard of a festival there in march i guess ? Citron festival. Told that so many different citronic products can be found and great design offers of lemon :) thats so exciting.

Haha cool, I didn't know that! Sounds like a very refreshing festival for sure. Do you plan to go there?

My cousin visited there year ago. But yes i would love to visit too if i can arrange it for that festival

owo so creativ photos by @sature

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50