Colorchallenge Wednesday red

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I went to university today.bareilly university.
There was a strike today.I was in college so my camera was not with me.But my phone was with me.lenovo ki plus
do you like this or not
i m waiting for your valuable comments.....SATS......

Sort:  

i realy like your post and pic.

flowers are one of the best part of our life

flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine to the soul.

Very nice photography ..

Bro please upvote my blog

Nice beautiful.. bro keep it up

Nice pic.. pls upvote me as well

Bright natural and refreshing.........keep it up

Hey it's beautiful keep it for us to see beauty of nuture

Beautiful bro. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67