A colorfull grasshopper

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian.This photo is a 5 day ago.
When I went to Uttarakhand.When i arrived there i saw a bug/grasshoppere.
bcuz i was in Jim Corbett National Park.
Then i clicked this picture.
I used sony DSC-HX7C.
do you like this or not
i m waiting for your valuable comments.....SATS......

Sort:  

Bhai byteball join kiya hai kya

Agar nahi kiya hai to meri link se join Karo me apko 1 sbd free me dunga

Bhai kr liya pehle hi yaar

Posted using Partiko Android

The colors look so perfect. Fine photo. Share more.

I was clicked only one picture bro .but next time share all pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure do capture & share those rare pics.

Ha sure bro

Posted using Partiko Android

@satish1730 looking great pick bro good short blog ...

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @satish1730! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome Click.

Thanks yaaara

Posted using Partiko Android

yesterday I upvoted a lot of people.
Those people upvoted me in favor of upvote
I am voting for them all again today.
I am doing this stratargy everyday
Those who are intrested in it
pleas upvt to upvt.

beautiful brother. nice photography 👍👍👍👍

nice photo u capture of coloured grosshopper

Thanks yaaara

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo

Thanks bhai

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94