This picture will give you Nightmares!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Guys

I am a total nature freak and I love watching programs on nature and also enjoy reading posts and looking at talented nature photographers pictures. While I was going through some of the latest photos on the Wild life Plant, I found this once in a life time image of a rare Siberian White Tiger under water with its massive canines exposed. Just by looking into this majestic animals eyes sends shivers down my spine.

A truly beautiful animal that is rarely seen in wild due to it been hunted for its fur and so called medicinal properties.
The Siberian white tiger is on the Endangered Animals species list with less than a thousand in the wild.

2017-06-18 10.59.48.png

Image Source: Wild life Plant

We all can make a difference to save these animals for our future generations to enjoy.

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Sort:  

Nice pictures - up'ed and followed!
Please follow back :)

I think you will enjoy my pictures from Guilin.

Thank you , followed back.

cool puctures followed you & looking forward for new beautiful posts

Nice pictures

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47