You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Natural Charm of Raja Ampat Island in Papua Which is Like a Paradise of The World

in #photography7 years ago

Dear @ iskandar05. Thank you for sharing this beauty with us! I really enjoyed your photos and the story! For sure to be included in my travel list, that is thanks to Steemit and bloggers like your grow bigger each day%) Much love, upvote and re-steem from me for such a great article!

Sort:  

Done ..!!! And thanks for your respons... @sashagenji

It is my pleasure to contribute to spreading such a beautiful post and photoes%)

Hehehehe...!!! thank you @sashagenji, i am very happy for your contribution to my blog. I hope you are healthy always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13