Song Cang Bungalow 🏡 #Nusa Penida

in #photography5 years ago

AddText_02-25-08.50.39.JPEG

Good afternoon everyone!

If there is one place to recommend for sleeping on Nusa Penida it would be this one! 😍

The view on the ocean is stunning and you are able to capture sunrises 🌅. But even on a paradise things can go wrong quickly ! After the full climb from Kelingking beach I was struck with a searing pain around the kidney area. I couldn't walk and they had to call a "taxi" (there aren't taxis there, just mini vans). I forgot about the bumpy road 😱 luckily the van had no hard suspension 😅. Though I closed my eyes most of the time 🙈😵.

At the bungalow 🏡 but I still couldn't do much . The representative of the bungalows offered me a ride to the clinic on his bike 😂 like it couldn't get any worse hahaha! Once arrived at the clinic 🏥 they tried to give me antibiotics intravenous 💉which hurted like hell, they couldn't find any veins in my hand and I may have shed some manly tears or I was just as strong as Superman whose skin is impenetrable . Turned out I had a serious infection which was spreading to my balls 😂. I may be the Man of Steel but I ain't got balls of steel HAHAHAHAH 😂

As if that wasn't enough I saw a cat running in the clinic like it was minding it's own business 🐈😭 and spiders killing each other on the ceiling above me 😖. In the end they just gave me different kind of painkillers and antibiotic pills as I refused to let them sting me two more times 😤!

Luckily the bungalow representative arranged a minivan to bring me back and he didn't charge me anything. That's why I paid him 1.5 times the price he asked for the 2 nights. So please consider staying here ☺️😌🌴.

Thanks for reading and take care of yourself!

Lewis

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png
Photos recorded by myself with an Canon EOS 6D Mark II. All rights reserved.
EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 15.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @sasamax.

You got a 25.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @sasamax! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You just received a 16.67% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @sasamax!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @sasamax! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 13.33% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @sasamax!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83