Pangasinan Trip

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone! I wanted go share my Pangasinan trip a week ago. I went to Sunflower Maze and Goshen Resort together with my family. It’s really cool there because I
was able to see lots of sunflower wherein it was designed like a maze. Too bad I wasn’t good at taking landscape pic lol. But I took selfie yay! hahaha
Here are some of the pictures I took during the trip. Hope you guys like it
DD46CC55-7F97-45C7-A996-C93B1FCEFD1E.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice picture. I really am starting to think the Philippines has got to be the best country with a bit of everything there except winter..lol. Also fine women... with sunflower faces. lol

thanks babe! I guess you can’t wait to visit me here😍

I sure can't! Maybe this steem platform will also chip in on the airfare and the accomadations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36