Nature Photos of the Day

in #photography7 years ago

I love to take photos with my phone all the time. I like to photograph all kinds of beautiful things but especially nature photographs.
The quality isn't the best but it's good enough for me :)

Some of the photos from my collection:
stm1.jpg


stm2.jpg


stm3.jpg


And for the end:


stm4.jpg
Small mills older more than 400 years. Pretty unbelievable, right?

If you like my content, please follow me! Thanks ;)






Sort:  

Very good work dear friend @sarra, excellent images that you have shared, I like nature a lot I consider myself a fanatic person, I love photography especially flowers, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful photos

Cool photos, I definitely like the plant photos. Do you do any art besides photography @sarra?

My uncle is an artist. I love to paint with him. But I'm not very good at it :)

You make lovely pictures. Upvoted and follow.

You really have beautiful photos

Thank you very much for your reply, it means a lot to me :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42