Sort:  

Amazing re-steemed :) Happy Sunday!

thanks a lot!

The archaeological landscape in Black and White. Sardinia, Italy. (Photos by sard @ rt)
I love this camel what is coolest
The archaeological landscape in Black and White. Sardinia, Italy. (Photos by sard @ rt)
A beauty worthy of watching Thank you for what you offer us
We wish you good luck

thank you so much!

There are lost stories in ruins...

Beautiful, I'd be interested to see these in color as well.

This place call us to see with our own eyes!

These images certainly need to be studied, as each one clearly has a story to tell. Thank you.

So many ancient stories!

Ruins tell wonderful histories!

Your pictures bring back a lot of memories for me. I was there in August and since the beaches were very crowded my son and I went all over the island looking at the architecture, especially the structures of the Neuraghe. It was a great choice and we will return!

Sono molto contenta @kus-knee che la Sardegna ti abbia lasciato un buon ricordo.. e che voglia tornare.

Wow this is really wort to visit :)

yes. I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44