Sort:  

Great pics of great mushrooms! Maybe some of them are even delicious... I believe you already know which of them you can eat since you know all of the names. Did you took these pics in the past days or they are part of your archive?

My archive @airmatti.... ancora da noi non ci sono. Gli aspettiamo (speriamo) in autunno!

I really like to pick mushrooms and walk in the woods. You have an excellent mushroom assortment and an excellent post for everyone who loves mushroom hunting. :)

Amazing mushroom photos! I admire your work!

Thanks @yetaras for your kind words!

Thanks for sharing your knowledge about the Sardinian mushrooms with us! It's pretty cool that we some some of the same species all the way up to here where I live in Norway, but most of them don't like our coldness :)

Mushrooms, so good, so tasty but sometimes so deadly!

Hai ragione @Kus-Knee è molto importante saperli riconoscere...soprattutto quelli velenosi mortali come le Amanite Phalloides

Nice photograpy @sardrt i like it ... amazing shot...please tell me your camera model?????...

Thanks! I use Nikon D3200 Lens Sigma 105

Extremely beautiful photos @sardrt! I have heard a lot about the beauty of your Sardinia! Thank you for sharing!

Great mushrooms. Love the photo. Love what you're saying. Awesome. Interesting. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted. Resteemed.

thanks a lot!

Nice colourful mushroom photos!

Many thanks

These are marvelous photos abd you appear very knowledgable! I have reposted this in the new mycology discord channel and i would highly encourage you to stop by.

I am trying to create a stomping ground for the steemit mycology/mushroom enthusiast community and you would be a valued addition. Not much conversation yet but i hope people will post new content there in the future.

https://discord.gg/JJgEW2y

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61