You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ABOUT A SUNFLOWER TO SHINE ON YOU THROUGH THIS WEEKEND AND UPCOMING WEEK?

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful story: you see that you are a true lover of the beauty of nature! I also really like taking photographs of flowers: their beauty is endless and I find it very relaxing

Sort:  

Thank you. I saw your post of the pansy photographs on WeKu and have opened your blog page on steemit.

I highly recommend everyone to take a look at some of sadrt's photography. Some of the pansy photos are beyond description. The flowers are exceptionally beautiful, and you brought out more beauty in your photography.

Thank you, you're so kind. I have photographed these yellow and black pansies in France, in the garden of Monet and they have also been a real surprise for me .. Incredible, are not they?

I have never seen any that looked like those. Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33