Sort:  

Honestly? The detail in these pics are so amazing.

Whenever I observe butterflies, through my eyes, I literally see nothing.

Love the first pic! :)

Thanks for your comment @sidwrites , I also love this series of photos ...

Utterly beautiful cose-ups! Great job, my friend!

beautiful images and colors
everything is connected !

@sardrt, your butterflies are beautiful too... :))

thank you so much!

Amazing shots. No 1 is my favorite :-)

@lichtblick thanks a lot !

You are very welcome @sardrt :-)

Thank you for posting this again @sardrt.

Steemians loved it the first time.....who can forget the beauty of the butterflies and that memorable first line.

All the best to you. Cheers.

@bleujay Thanks, I also love this photo ...

presi da science? :)

ah ah ah ..no! Prese all'Asinara....in un campo di zecche e spine....Sono molto fiera di queste foto!!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm glad you like it @gabrielvlad

Great shots you have there! Thank you for sharing!!

thanks @rea you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58