Sort:  

Incredible photos: so crisp and clear; the colors on each are excellent.
It's hard to pick my favorite of the three! I think that at a push I would have to say the third one: it's so unusual to see the mushrooms growing out of a pinecone and on top of that they look so delicate against the rough texture of the pinecone.

Thank you so much for your words @avarice The world of fungi always apasses me, even the very small ones are a good photographic subject. Of course, it's not easy to have good photos in the woods ..

Ha ha, I'm sure that it's not easy. Top marks for great photos under pretty difficult conditions =)

Nice Photos!!!
Do check my photos, upvote & follow if you like them.

thanks! I follow you

I love the third one with the mushrooms growing out of the pine-cone, really special!

Awesome pics !

thnak you @minye have a good day!

Really cute mushrooms!

Very beautiful photos!

Amazing! Upvote and resteem!

very nice photography nice work

Very nice photos...wonderful!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.02 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80