Sort:  

Bello! Si possono vedere diversi particolari che normalmente non possiamo notare! Gli occhi dell'ape (o vespa?) in alto sono particolari. E sul corpo dell'insetto si vede il polline!

Grazie @airmatti .anche se, devo dire, non amo molto queste macro degli insetti... quando inizio a vedere tutti questi peli e peletti...

Eheh! Spero comunque di vederne ancora!

qualcosina.....

Excellent macro. Especially the eyes of the insect on the first photo. :)

Very nice, Macro photography is huge art. What is the lens are u using? Following you to see more of ur macro releases
Check my sunset photos @athavan

I use Nikon D3200 and Sigma 105

thanks my friend

So cool i love your photos :

Thank you so much for the awesome comment.

Amazingly detailed shots!

Very weird eyes, that top one!

I agree...thanks a lot

That first one has the coolest eyes!! Probably some hipster! Very nice pictures.

many thanks !

Nice pictures, following you now.

Thanks, i follow you too

Siempre tus fotos, me hacen sonreír, tan lindas y con tantos detalles!! / Always your photos, they make me smile, so cute and with so many details !!

So appreciated @hdiseno Thank you again, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36