Sort:  

Che belli!
Il mio spirito da "gattara" probabilmente non mi renderà del tutto obiettiva ma trovo estremamente affascinanti gli sguardi dei gatti.
Buon sabato!

grazie...il mistero dello sguardo degli occhi è senza fine!

very beautiful cats that have unique eyes, incredible thanks for sharing, @sardrt

many thanks

they have a scary look

Very beautiful cats, I once had 20 cats

but they are many

amazing photo

many thanks

our streets are full of cats! It had come to my mind take their photographs. You gave me a good idea. very successful shots and colors.
The eyes look fascinating!
I loved. congratulations

Ah well!! I wait for your cats !!!!

It seems that the ancient Egyptians knew something about cats. Cats - sacred animals in Egypt were at that time.

sacred and mysterious animals together. Thank you for your visit

I also love taking pictures of cats Miss @sardrt stray cats and my neighbor's pet cat.

But I do not like to keep a cat, I am traumatized because I've scratched cat 🐱😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68