SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 1: It's a Cow!

in #photography7 years ago

The SPC is back! The SPC is back!

The Steemit Photo Challenge returns to our Steemitsphere this week with the 60th challenge hosted by @jamtaylor - thanks @jamtaylor

I dig the Steemit Photo Challenge, because it's a fun way to share photography. It's also a great way for newbies to get a foot in the door on Steemit, so to speak, so I especially recommend it for anyone just starting out on here.

This week's theme is Animal Photography, so here's an epic photo of a sweet cow:


Taken on an iPhone 6 while she tried to lick my hand. All about that farm life, y'all!!!









💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Excelente post amigo! desde ya siguiéndote.

Muchas gracias, @josecrespo! Aprecio tu apoyo!!

Seria de gran ayuda si pasara por mi blog yo lo estaré haciendo por el tuyo:)

Because of you, I found the SPC! Thanks. I've added my entry too!

Sweet, good luck to you!

Amazing Photography Great Post

very niceeeeeeeeeeee

Cows have puppy eyes....aw....

You know what caught my eye? The SPC letters. SPCA stands for the Society for the Protection against Cruelty to Animals. I'm so literal. :)

Your cow looks very healthy and happy.

They're sweethearts <3

Lovely shot. I love cows. Strangely my only party trick is mooing exactly like a cow...it's both weird and awesome.

Sounds weird and awesome!

Beautiful Photography.. you really captured this cow.. Love the look in his eyes .

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks although it's not my contest, this is my entry to someone else's contest :)

That's a lovely picture! The cow looks very cheeky :P She new EXACTLY what kind of frisky little cow she is being :)

This little lady has LOTS of personality!! I think I think this photo is a shoo-in to place in the contest...or should I say a moo-in?! 😁 🤗 😂

mooooooo

For a Long time, They didnt do this interesting Challenge. En hora buena @jamtaylor back

Yeah they took a long break, but now it's back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78