My morning routine :D

in #photography4 years ago

IMG_2369.JPG

IMG_2381.JPG

My morning starts by waking up first :)
Of course, I wake up for half an hour and never get up. And when I get up, I first stretch from my winter dream. I usually wake up around 11am. Then I take my phone in my hands and watch what's new on instagram.

IMG_2377.JPG

IMG_2378.JPG

IMG_2395.JPG

After stretching and looking at the phone, I go to the bathroom to brush my teeth and wash my face. Ah I know my face is awful so I put two creams on it. The first is for skin hydration and the second is for pimples.

IMG_2390.JPG

IMG_2392.JPG

I forgot to tell you what I wash my face with. Usually I wash my face with anti-bacterial foam, but this time I washed my face with ordinary soap after my foam had disappeared. I think it was a bad move for my face :(

IMG_2400.JPG

IMG_2402.JPG

IMG_2420.JPG

After doing personal hygiene I head to my favorite place in my house. I go to the fridge. I stand there for 20 minutes looking at what I could have for breakfast. And that I finally made up my mind.

IMG_2406.JPG

IMG_2407.JPG

I had margarine and jam this morning for breakfast. I always put bread in the toaster first, I adore it when it’s crunchy.

IMG_2410.JPG

IMG_2414.JPG

First I spread margarine on crunchy bread, then on margarine I spread jam. And when I finish my sandwich, I'm ready to enjoy it.

IMG_2415.JPG

This was briefly my morning routine. I hope you liked it.

Greeting!

@sarakey

Sort:  

:D I just noticed now that I followed you, we've got the exact same number of followers. I love syncronicities like that! <3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

hehe..... wake and enjoying breakfast lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27