My everyday makeup/Моја свакодневна шминка

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

IMG_2486.JPG

Everyone makes up their own way. This is my way of makeup, maybe I don't like it or it is wrong, but I like it and I like it. It is most important. Is not it?😊
Свако се шминка на свој начин. Ово је мој начин како се ја шминкам, можда се некоме не свиђа или је неправилно али ја то овако радим и мени се свиђа. То је битно. Зар не?😊

IMG_2444.JPG

IMG_2446.JPG

IMG_2450.JPG

I first put on a concealer to hide the acne. I put the concealer directly on my face and then blend it with a beauty blender to blend in with my face.
Ја прво стављам коректор како бих сакрила бобуљице. Коректор стављам директно на лице, а затим бјути блендером га изблендам како би се сјединио са мојим лицем.

IMG_2451.JPG

IMG_2452.JPG

IMG_2453.JPG

Then I take the powder I apply with a brush. I achieve a matte look on my face with a powder. I like this because it further hides my acne.
Затим узимам пудер који наносим четкицом. Пудером постижем мат изглед моје коже на лицу. Мени се то свиђа зато што ми додатно сакрије акне.

IMG_2456.JPG

IMG_2458.JPG

IMG_2459.JPG

After applying the powder, I draw my eyebrows. I comb my eyebrows first and then draw them with an eyebrow pencil. When I draw them, I brush them once more to make what I have drawn blend with my eyebrows and look more natural.
Након наношења пудера, цртам обрве. Обрве прво очешљам, а затим их цртам оловком за обрве. Када их нацртам, још једном их очешљам како би се то што сам нацртала сјединило са мојим обрвама и што природније изгледало.

IMG_2463.JPG

IMG_2466.JPG

IMG_2468.JPG

IMG_2470.JPG

I draw the contours with a brush and contour makeup. I like to draw contours because they thin my face. I think I'm a little fat in the face so the contours help my mind and my face looks narrower. And they additionally hide my disgusting acne.
Контуре извлачим уз помоћ четкице и шминке за контуру. Контуре волим да извлачим зато што ми сузе лице. Ја мислим да сам мало дебела у лицу тако да контуре помажу мом уму и да ми лице изгледа уже. И додатно крију моје одвратне акне.

IMG_2471.JPG

IMG_2472.JPG

IMG_2474.JPG

It's mascara. First I apply a primer on lashes and then I apply the mascara itself. By applying mascara, I get the longer look of my lashes. Except my lashes look longer and more bent, they also look denser.
На ред долази маскара. Прво нанесем прајмер за трепавице, а затим нанесем саму маскару. Наношењем маскаре постијем дужи изглед мојих трепавица. Осим што ми трепавице изгледају дуже и савијеније оне изгледају и гушће.

IMG_2475.JPG

IMG_2476.JPG

It was the turn of the mouth. I don't make my mouth go too far. I just put on a lip gloss. I achieve the brilliance that you do not believe the gloss of my mouth and additionally highlight them.
На ред су стигла и уста. Уста не сминкам претерано. Само ставим сјај за уста. Сјајем постижем, да не поверујете сјај мојих уста и додатно их истакнем.

IMG_2479.JPG

IMG_2480.JPG

And in the end, I apply highlighter. Highlighter shines on my face and in the light, it looks like I have small diamonds on my face. Some people like it and some don't. I like that. But the flavors are not worth discussing because everyone has the taste that they like.
И за сам крај наносим хајлајтер. Хајлајтер ми засија лице и на светлости изгледа као да имам мале дијаманте на лицу. Неко ме се то свиђа а некоме не. Мени се то свиђа. Али о укусима не вреди расправљати, јер свако има свој укус који се њему свиђа.

IMG_2481.JPG

IMG_2485.JPG

IMG_2493.JPG

IMG_2495.JPG

steemit-follow-gif-button.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85