You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Angeles preparations and new work w/ Sparrow to Dragonfly creator!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am enchanted with this lady, she looks very beautiful, and the pictures are incredible .. You are one of the best artists that is why I am pleased to introduce you to the Artisteem family

We are pleased to invite you to join Artisteem.

Artisteem is a platform, where you can contribute your artworks and earn the great reward. You even can have a chance to get an awesome prize if you participate in the contest and make it to the top. For more information about Artisteem, you can find out here:

We are looking forward to seeing more posts from you in the future. Thank you and regards.

I really admire your work and all the support and work you do in this community to all the artists.

Greetins for Venezuela.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's amazing that you're in Artisteem.
you are a great artist!

Thanks friend, I just have fun doing the things that I like. You are great, the things you do, everything. I'm proud that you're Venezuelan. Why is she an amazing friend? Will not you join?

It is a pleasure for me to meet other Steemians who are from my country.

I am already united to Artisteem thanks. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80