📷 STEEPSHOT 📷 CARDBOARD BOOT | COVER PHOTOGRAPH

in #photography6 years ago

7b7a6e67-d13a-4459-927d-f3724a226f22.jpeg


Hello STEEPSHOT! Today I want to show you this beautiful photo that you use on the cover of the video tutorial where I teach you how to make a beautiful cardboard boot. I invite you to enjoy this beautiful work in the following video tutorial.

 

C A R D B O A R D   B O O T   ▶️   V I D E O


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Who dont know you @saracampero ! You are one of the great artists that runs the creative section of steemit. I very much enjoy your work dear!

Stay well dear and keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

hermosa y creativa, eres mi ídolo.

Gracias por apreciar mi trabajo. Tu comentario me hace sentir muy bien muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66