black annd white photography Day # 2 | black cat art

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

 

hello friends hello steemit today is day # 2 of my seven day black and white photography and today i want to show one of the my favorite animal cat art pic in my black and white photography challenge.cat is one of the beautiful and innocent animal i ever seen and in this pic this is an art of cat.this art is not made by me but this image that i show to you from a free of copyright website https://pixabay.com a free web site where you discover more then 1 million photograph best of luck.

                                                      

                                                    ** Welcome **
                I hear you. Please show your support by comments, upvotes,
                                        and resteem. Don't forget to follow me!
                                            https://steemit.com/@saqibmirza


Sort:  

hola, @saqibmirza que hermosa foto gracias por tu publicación deberías intentar realizar fotos de este tipo éxitos ...

Really photography very beautiful. We wait posts beautiful next @saqibmirza 👌👌👌

how beautiful, I love... <3

Nice photography. Upvote!

This is beautiful i could hang it up!
Nice post.

I am falling in love with this !!

ooh relley thanks

this post has been resteem by @big-whale thanks to @saqibmirza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75