This is why you shoud follow me:) | saoner

in #photography6 years ago

At first a short presentation of me. I´m a german Grafikdesigner and my work is to make imagefilm or photography and stuff like this. So on steemit I hope that i can you inspire to love design like i do.

So that you imagine what I do on steemit I would like to show you some content.

At first I like picture full of colour and I think that cosplayshooting are the most colourful and sometimes the strangest picture which you can make.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.16.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 14.44.20.jpeg

Model Sui Cosplay

I also love to travel and film. So the next part of my steemitposts are short travelfilms.

Like this:

At least I show you my equipment and behind the scene stuff and maybe some how to make that videos:D

WhatsApp Image 2017-09-14 at 15.18.38.jpeg

So I hope you enjoy it!

If you also like the stuff please comment and write what you are doing on your steemit. So I can check you out and find people who like what I like. :)

Sort:  

Hello on steem! really amazing cosplay/ like it) right now, im reading "Alice in wonderland" to my children))

Thank you:) Alice in wonderland is really a good story for a child:) ( and also for adult :D )

Cute cosplay) I gonna follow you! (Hope you do same ;)
Welcome!

Thanks:) sure:)

Looking good, I'm always on the look out for new CosPlayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40