Even when the market bleeds some flowers bloom

in #photography6 years ago

**This morning I woke up and outside, looking at the lake everything was gray and cold, on the other side of the lake shore, at the top of the hill some layer of muddy white was covering the grass, still not the pure white we are used after a proper snow. Then I saw that in front of my window, one of our Orchids bloomed in a beautiful pinky leaf.

After all, even when our artificially created markets are bleeding in red, nature keeps its way, and remind me and us that there is much more out there than money, we just need to keep our eyes open.

IMG_6656.jpg
Zurich lake blurred in the back, Orchid in the front

Sort:  

Hey, nice picture ! I upvoted you , and I will probably go on with upvoting!

Would you follow and upvote me too ! It does not cost you someting !

sure newborn, as a newborn I would recommend you to have a profile pic :D

Economist and Photographer... do you also cook?

hahahahahah you made me rofl, actually I do it and according to those who have tried it it tastes great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52