Hi Steemit! Greetings from California:)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I`m brand new to Steemit but super happy to finally join you, guys!

Had to wait a while for my account to get approved but now I`m very excited to share my first pictures of that lovely place I happened to live in, called California!

Im not a professional photographer, its more like a passion for me. So there will be a lot of pictures in my blog.

Stay tuned and have a wonderful night! (or day, depending where you are from)

Cheers!

IMG_3855.jpg

IMG_3896.jpg

IMG_3838.jpg

IMG_3924.jpg

IMG_3946.jpg

IMG_3957.jpg

IMG_3968.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @santa-barbara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @santa-barbara :)
Lovely pictures!

welcome to steemit. you've got great pics there. Bid you more blessings!

Thank you! I`m glad to be here, heard a lot of good things about this place!

you'll never regret from joing.

Добро пожаловать :)

Спасибо! Рада присоединиться!))

Welcome;) Good photos. Good luck in development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50