Welcome Steemians to my bout!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello to Steemians!
I finally joined the steemit community! happy!

Recalling the math ( Crypto and bitcoins)!!

my first ever post on the new year day!!!

I am not good in writing because I am normally a quiet person and But I will learn to write in steemit and I hope to get your support. I feel very happy about it.

I was stranded didn’t know when and how to kickstart (usually delay kickstart meetings) and I felt that I had a lot to learn on steemit!!.Long weekend and seeing my friends journey with steemit, I eventually made time to create my account.

I learned about it from a school mate still have a lot to learn about this community but I’m pretty sure my steemit friends would be there to help me along the way.

I am Santhosh pursued my engineering 6 years ago and I 'm 28 years old and currently working with a manufacturing company i am very passionate with my job.

IMG_20160313_091025214.jpg

when cramped at work plans rise up .We friends love to travel along the western ghats capturing the beautiful moments ,getting the fellas ready for the trip is quite a difficult task .

here are the few travel photos !!

IMG_1772.JPG

IMG_9138.JPG

IMG_3290.JPG

I hope this platform will be kind to me !!!

Sort:  

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

project engineer and travel just for photography

Congratulations @sankumar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi, @Sankumar!
Happy 2018 & Welcome to #SteemIt! The People here are nothing short of brilliant, a great community! You will love it! May all your Dreams Come true in 2018! Thank you for introducing yourself! Looking forward to seeing more from you in the future! What an amazing picture of the sunset!
God Bless from Australia, Leo B

WoW! Awesome!!! Must have been a magic Day!

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will contribute and find good content here!

Happy new year and welcome to Steemit. It's really great to have you here and I hope we make this community great by supporting each other. Good luck. @greatness96

thank you and lets move together !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52