JUST TRYING TO MAKE A DRONE.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
  • It's a simple concept of drone designing,i use some straws and some computer fans to design this drone.

  • I use two dc motor to connect the propellers.

  • And in front i use a spare part of toy car to give it a pilot control cabin look.

  • And in back i use a plastic toy part to give a tale look.

20170609_211527.jpg

#Hobby
#Passion
#Creativity

  • PLEASE UPVOTE AND COMMENT IF YOU FIND MY BLOG HELPFUL.

THANK YOU :)

Sort:  

Waaooo I like your creativity .

thank you so much @rosy1606 :)

sahi hai bhai:D

thats pretty cool, can you post a video ? what about fitting a camera in ?

yeah sure soon i try to post a video and its a good idea i'm definitely going to add camera in it so thank you for your kind comment :)

Great works : my friend : ) It's a excellent drone & beautiful
thank for sharing ! keep up the great work ^^

thank you so much my friend @beer32 :)

I'm very impressed, bro. What you did is absolutely great! Keep on sharing.

I think I should do better stuff with my free time, ha, ha. God bless your creativity

thank you so much brother your words means a lot to me thanks for motivating me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68