Valentine's day

in #photography7 years ago

image

The world today Valentine's day. Like other countries we have here is celebrated in the Festival. Love is a great feeling and our celebrities and experience. First love or love the feeling of getting the proposal and first experience in organizing of a mistake stating "John star Tania Ahmed on Valentine's day for all my many valebasa debut. Let the good love between everyone's expectations today. My first love is feelings of class five final exam. At that time, a Hindi film after seeing my counter in perceptions. In addition, I offer my first love from one about Mama. He was the first to propose the love me. But no relationship with him. Currently, all my love for my child and husband.
image

Nann c my first love is my husband. Like the love at any time before the wedding. Love in the age of I have just married. Within one year of marriage, mother. Career and brought a son has me busy. With her husband and children, my love. However, today's Valentine's day because of the fear to me. Various anti-social activities. But I hope everyone will be happy with love. Love to escape people gives strength to say I do.
Nadia Ahmed, most of the people were my first love and like to stay in school. For the love of adolescence. I love too. The first love excitement and anxiety is a different experience.
He saw a rise in hritspandana. I talked on the phone stolen from landfone. And I think they were caught for fear of falling. First love was not serious. In fact, the more we enjoy the fun of dodging. Who was he, and not now. On Valentine's day debut for all my many love.

image

Vidya Sinha meme that first love I do not know whether balba. However, still remember me. Class 8 in some justification. Did not respond. He was a port. But many do not think about if today I remember classmater. To see me on the steps of the coaching centre, standing on a daily basis. A few days later he received a letter. My girlfriend liked the boy. He had all the letter I. Then one day, a different letter. He was a letter written with blood. It is imperative to see. When Lux superstar took part in the competition, this period came to an end. Then with her and never met.
Mahia during their excellent event. I don't want to say the name of the son. We were at his side, the boy's House. The son of violence in the area. I didn't know the boy likes me. It is his friends knew. They always give me eyes in eyes no one there with me, not letting. This can cut down hundreds a year. At one point, the boy likes me. Me in front of the House every day for school, and the boy had been standing. One day the boy brought me courage love letter. This was the first love letter. Contact us and a time after leaving the area stops. This is the first love? "I don't know, but at the time there was a different feeling.

Follow: sanjim38

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sanjim38 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42