Shakib-Apu

in #photography6 years ago

image

Shakib-Apur debate that relentless. Marriage expose, left kolkata ' son with a conflict between them, etc. In APU as a divorce letter sent to Shakib. After this incident the North of Dhaka City Corporation organized a meeting of referees. It is called to attend to Shakib-APU.

Last January 15, City Corporation, the Chief Executive Officer of region 3 mo. Notice of divorce, with Hossain hemayet negotiation meeting called APU. If the APU at the meeting believe referees and Shakib Khan or from anyone present. Then again, arbitration meetings. It requires participating Shakib Khan did not say in his crony.

On the other hand, APU and go. He has accepted the issue of divorce. APU says, "I believe the families accept. Family bishyagula not brought public. But Shakib Khan brought the issue to the public. He did not think once that one of his children. Its impact could wear on her. He is always shown positive issues in public. And I looked at my bochcer face always meant less people know of outside factors. "

Before you Shakib had accused of your child for the last two months of maintenance he money. This solution will help you to get legal? In response to such questions do not help APU says, "I will not take the law. I don't want to go anywhere else with family issues. The girl hid herself eight years long. But when you're up on the wall so I'm in front of the media. Why I came on the day that today has become clear. Because I need the child's identity. All the women in the world as a mother it. I meant. So I did a mistake.

I will admit the child in school Shakib Khan. But after sending his letter of divorce is not looking. I have forgiven him from every side. And I want to know one thing. My marriage at all, according to law, I do not know whether Shakib Kabin. There were large sums of money on paper cubiner. The paper has to Shakib. They took away the paper from me. I believe the tradition of marriage of religion entirely. So I did that, said Shakib. Then I saw, cubiner paper denmohrer of seven lakh rupees one crore was writing about. But Shakib Khan says seven million rupees or denmohar. Where air became a billions I do not know. Since there is no paperwork to me so I can't prove anything. "

He added, "I said, before Shakib Khan if he will divorce me and our children. I didn't care about. We remember the words. But today understand how things really. I knew that bad character but Shakib Khan. All the girls with her up-sitting; I thought he would come out this way a child. But the opposite happened. The interests of the child and the father he could not leave. Shakib Khan has the audience with that it will consider their conscience. I love left the House, left the family, career left. Found for neglect and disrespect.


As always
feel free to ask any questions about this or prior posts and thank you for your time
@sanjim if you follow me-I follow you.

your upvotes are greatly appreciated and may be you even consider following us

Follow me : @sanjim

Upvote, Comment & Resteemed Please

THANK YOU !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13