vacation spend with friends and photography with my phonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my all lovely steemian
I think you are okay
and also i am so good

I think you are not seen my post
.if you seen my post you obviously do support my post its my hopeness. So i want please check my post and cinsideartion your upvote.
You know i love always photography, photography is my passion and also its my profession.

Photo Taken-@Nabin
Location - India, West Bengal, Raiganj, Kulick Bird Forest
Device-Vivo v9 image image image image image

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to sanjib000! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94