#7 Natural Photography - A GREEN LEAF

DSC_0428.JPG

This is #7 post of photography section. I am a great lover of nature and living. I hope users on steemit will like my posts. What if i want to know about the rating of my shots ?

Hey guys if you want to rate this image then you can rate it in comment section ( Rating bar 1-10 ).

Note : Someone who comment here will get upvote and comment of their latest post. I will also follow them.

Sort:  

Hello Sanjeevshah440,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care Sanjeevshah440

Hello @digital-gypsy

Thanks, Nice to meet you too.

I dont have any idea bout the @booster

All right i checking what you have written there.

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi @sanjeevshah440 !!
awesome post , i love nature and greenery too. nice picture as well. keep it up.
UPVOTED you.

Thanks @fatema & welcome. Waiting for your first post here

yes, very soon ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97