Hometown light festivalsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians! Not so far ago an event called "FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS" took place in my hometown. I had pleasure to witness it and take couple of pictures.
What do you think?

image
image
image
image
image
image

Short video

Sort:  

Very cool, wish we would do more of this kind of stuff in the states

Nothing of this kind of sort?

I live in Florida, NO!

Come to Europe some time! :)

Very pretty and nice event.

Thanks I'm glad you liked it. Do you having anything like this in your hometown?

This is a gorgeous show of lights! great shots.

Thank you! That was my first try! :)

I love these light festivals. We have one hear that involves a parade of boats with lights.

In my home town we have a "Trail of Lights" that is similar to this. It is for Christmas time though. Great pics mate, upvoted and followed, toss me one back please @tokar854

No problem mate! Maybe you have some photos of "Trail of Lights" festival?

It's beautiful!! Nice photos!!

Thank you! It was my first humble try :). You also have some awesome photos! From now I shall stalk you! :D

Congratulations @sanevys! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52