My entry for tpot contest no. 07. Lamnoe city, nangroe aceh darusalam

in #photography7 years ago

image

Here I will tell you the beauty of the mirror beach that is in the name. Like his picture, which looks very cool, peaceful, and blend with nature. I took this picture with the camera phone xiomy redmi not 4x. The cameraman is his bulex. The green leaves that grow, make the persa, an become familiar, as if they say: do not stay us, we want to be always near you. So hopefully useful. Thank you to all of you.

Do not miss this too:
https://steemit.com/contest/@sandyprasasty/to-tell-a-tale-7-earn-a-living-5769a438af42c

Esteemit.com/@sandyprasasty

Sort:  

Perfect ! Thanks for joining in :)

Thanks, for the compliment, this event is very useful for me, with this I have the experience to be more perfect to make something different.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74