Sort:  

Pretty cool idea you had here. The more I look at it the more I am wondering what it would have looked like if the left side of the photo was more shaded to almost black. To where you could almost not make that side of his face out, leaving the other side capturing most of the light. Can't say I have ever seen the tin foil trick before.

Yeaaah cool that is an imput i'll have in the back of my head next shooting :) thank you :) i was realy carefull not to get to dark :) working on it :) the tin foil was an idee of the visa i was working with this day :) I have some shots with him and me bouth with the tin foil, it was a fn idea and we used hairgel to keep th in place ;) :)
Greetings and thank you for the imput :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No Problem.. Congrats on that curie upvote too. that post deserved more recognition than it was getting :-)

Thank you so much :) that means a lot to me, and i'm so happy to be part of the community :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58