You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am enjoying a #sublimesunday

in #photography6 years ago

Your chicken seem very well fed and treated. The plumage looks better than my hair right now!! Ahahahah!
You know what? Saturday I made a cup of coffee and it was too hot. I waited and waited and waited and after a while I sip it. Then I had to run out and I forgot it. It ended up to be not hot and not cold when I was back. So I put it in the fridge and I added ice cubes Sunday Morning. I managed to finish it all Sunday for lunch.
The coffee of the weekend. Can you believe how long can last a cup of coffee?
Oh, by the way the hosta's leaves incarnate the spirit of life. I love the macro showing all the veins.

Sort:  

That is a good idea with the coffee. Back in my cafe working days I worked for a local place that made the best chocolate and we would mix it with milk and make it into ice cubes and that is what we added to iced mocha or we ground them in a mixer with milk and more chocolate for a frozen mocha. It was pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49