You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 Can you break free? (Original wildlife photographs and thoughts)

in #photography7 years ago

Well done! I agree with everything you say in this post. We human beings are programed to care what other people think about us. This, unfortunately results in that we live the life that are "socially accepted".

Although, I feel that the fear of being unhappy is greater than all other fears. This resulted in that I recently stopped caring about other peoples opinions on how I should live my life. As a consequence, I quitted my job and are now a full time entrepreneur.

What made you come to these conclusions in this post, and how are you living your life at the moment? :)

If you are into traveling, self-development or vlogs, feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise, I wish you a fantastic day! See you around :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57