Into the woods

in #photography7 years ago

Few moths back I visited that place. One of my close friend @rajwrit told me if you want to smell nature then visit it and go inside the wood. So I decided to go there and go inside it’s famous wood. .And truly speaking it did not disappoint me.The fantabulas blend of wood and fog is really at it’s best in this place.

image

It was correctly said if you spend a week in the woods it will wash your spirit clean.

image

image

The above photos are taken by smartphone not by dslr.So please upvote my post to help me to earn from this great community and I can afford to buy dslr to give you more quality snaps....:P

Sort:  

Nice place mate. Where is this??

Thanks mate..
It is a hill station ,situated in South India .

looks very spooky!

Ha ha ....
Not spooky....charming actualy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55