A worthy evening with a cup of tea

in #photography7 years ago

The crisp of light on a rainy evening.. The warmth of the kettle.. The fragrance of tea along with strolling through the garden to hear the birds chirping with some stray dogs barking and jumping in joy is what makes my Sunday better and relaxed.

image

Sort:  

Thanks you and cheers for your 'purple sunday'...:)

Welcome. 🙂 Followed you now.

what makes my sunday relaxed is going to church spend some time with my games and sleep comfty :P

Sleep ...it is long pending for me...
Anyhow great to hear that you have also a great sunday...
and just checked your post it is great...:)

Good writeup! Makes me miss home even more, keep up the good work.

Thanks @alokchitri...
Obviously I will be posting more to make your self miss your home a lot more...:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30