You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peaceful Points

in #photography5 years ago

its hard to post when I can't use dtube...which is my favorite medium on this platform. It is a hard pill to swallow when I have not changed anything, and yet I cannot access my dtube account. I tried to sign up for a new one today but it is basically impossible unless you have a programming degree. Thanks a lot dtube.

Sort:  

When I try to sign in they say my posting key is wrong...even though I used over 350 time. How did it all of a sudden change. I am calling bullshit on this. If I could start a new account on dtube I would be happy to do so, but unfortunately there is no option for this. Incredible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53