Northern Peruvian Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

53931225-17ff-4600-858e-3ab295d7fa94.jpeg


Surfers and fisherman finishing the day off at sunset. Hope you all had a great day. I’m looking forward to what tomorrow brings, and I hope you are as well. It’s a little chilly here in Lobitos, Peru tonight which will be perfect for a great nights sleep. We are getting up early and taking the kayaks out to go fishing in the morning. I am finding that the kayaks are great on days when there is no surfing. I’m looking forward to a good day of fishing tomorrow before the new swell starts on Sunday. Hope you all have a great night and enjoy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It was packed at the point for sunset. I counted 35 in the water, but it looks like it was picking up.

There were four guys out here and it looked fun. Glad to hear the point is starting to pick up more swell...means less people here in piscinas. hahaha. Swell is supposed to pick up on Sunday. Will probably be super fun at the point. I think all of the points will be working this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63