You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ice Forest: A Frozen Fantasy World (Photo Shoot and Behind the Scenes)

in #photography6 years ago

wow this is beuatiful and the description of the glass forest thats enough to inspire music alone.
I havent seen snow, and this is insight into another amazing world.
Your costume was beffiting.
It looks like it should have been in lord of the rings this scene.
Have you had a song inspired from this day?

Sort:  

Thank you the mask was a gift, the rest by myself. Many of my song have reference to ice and snow like ethereal or flame (quoted). But they are prior to the moment. I made a little tiny wintry frost excerpt but it lasts one minute. It is called winter night.

I grew in a tropical island, no snow, but now I am able to enjoy it every winter, first snow is something special, even if you have seen it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51