Who am I?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

20171021-_MG_2721.jpg

Hi,

my name is Sana, born in '90s and a freelance photographer from the beautiful city Hamburg.

Unfortunately, I can not tell a story that as a kid I have used the expensive SLR camera of my parents to experiment and immediately fell in love with it. I discovered the passion for photography very late and am even more pleased that I crossed their path. Today I can not imagine the life without my beloved camera, the Canon 6D.

I thrive most when I'm allowed to photograph people (People & Lifestyle). I like to use natural light, because I do not own a studio and I like to be on the street, in nature or elsewhere, where I can explore the world and capture the beautiful, sensual, romantic and simple things in life.

20171021-_MG_2719.jpg

the whole content including the photos was created by me.

If you like it, follow me and resteem.

Visit my homepage to see more of my work:
http://www.sanalis.de

More to come ...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the jungle

Thank you. 😊

welcome sanalis, nice to meet you!

Thanks. Very excited about my first post.

Welcome to Steemit @sanalis! There is a page in here organizing photography contests @photocontests, You may interest with it. I also enrolled in some of them. If you need any help on the #steemit do not hesitate to post a message on my blog or mention my username in yours and I will try to help you.
I hope you enjoy the platform.
Best.

Thank you. I really appreciate it 😊

Hello dear Coworker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70