Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! keep up the good work! and thanks again for the support!
Maximum Effort!!!

Thanks! I am stoked about this whole thing.
Hoping to port a lot of my Instagram following (50k+) over here ;).

That would be super amazing, Keep us all updated. That kind of migration would be monumental

the first 3 months can be really crazy and discouraging just gotta keep up the good work and make connections on here and things start heating up. The first 3 months on here for me was abysmal but I did not give up.!

Thanks for the encouraging words!
I am still reading about it and learning about how it all works with upvoting, comments and such.
It seems pretty much the same as many other blog forms, can you share your insights of using steemit?
I am currently wrapping my head around what is valued at what and how it grows and so on :).
Mahalo!

Congratulations @samuelgillilan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42