Youth in Action.

in #photography6 years ago

We live in a society in which the opposite is allowed, there are multitudes of thoughts, which human beings as individuals are, but, the important thing has always been respect, being able to be in communion with someone and feel at ease with those same.
Young people now communicate through information, information that allows us to grow as a society and as human beings, however, that same growth affects us in such a way that we do not interact with others, and even judge others .

IMG_1124.JPG

I firmly believe that the technological society is advancing us to the era of modernity, and that it makes us grow incredibly, but we must not forget the plane of the spiritual, in the plane of approaching God, that he blesses us and allows us to grow day by day, despite the situations and challenges that we face.

_MG_0985.JPG

I am Venezuelan and most of my youth lived with experiences that marked every aspect of my life, and from these experiences I loved the most with each of these wonderful people, I even married my best friend, not it's about that we can not communicate with each other, it's about TOLERATING each other.
With this I do not mean that people who go to church are better than others, we have our shortcomings and we have our differences as everyone, but we STRIVE to be able to do things for God and to be better for our surroundings.
_MG_0337.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70