I See Paintings Everywhere!!!!

47616521-9aef-4d1c-b034-2dbb936c660a.jpeg


I see paintings everywhere!!!!

Just today I have been working in the Wakatipu Basin surveying trees and being a landscape artist and outdoor painter I could see inspiration for potential paintings everywhere.

This view was so beautiful I had to pull over and take a photo. The view is of the Remarkables Mountains near Queenstown. I just love the sharp contrast between the dark tones in the foreground shadow cast by Bowen Peak behind and the soft light and organic vibrant colours as the mountains are bathed in the low winter sun.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Wow that is so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84