Bud of Basonti Flower

in #photographylast year

Hi friends.Welcome to my another photography blog.I wanna exhibit some photos of a beautiful flower bud in this blog.I don't know the name of this flower.I saw this flower in my friends flower garden.He told me that name of this flower is Basonti.When i saw the flower,it was just started blooming and lots of flower buds on the tree.The yellow coloured flower looks so beautiful.My friend told me that under sunlight view of the fully bloomed this flower looks so amazing.

IMG_9967.JPG

IMG_9969.JPG

IMG_9971.JPG

IMG_9973.JPG


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post.I hope you have found this post to be enjoyable and enjoyed some beautiful photography.Stay tuned for such beautiful photography posts from me.


I took these images with 55-250 mm Zoom Lens on a full-frame DSLR Camera Canon EOS 700D in Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Sort:  

Awesome photo clicks... Great one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55