Beautiful Gourd Flower

in #photography2 years ago

Hi friends.Hope that you guys all are well.Myself also good,Alhamdulillah.Greetings and welcome to my photography blog.I want to share some photos of a beautiful vegetable flower in this blog.Name of the vegetable is Gourd.It is a popular vegetable of my country.This vegetable is so tasty and nutritious.Gourd has medicinal benefits also.Now it is the time of this vegetable and blooms lots of white flower on the tree.I have captured some photos of the male flower and it looks so beautiful.

IMG_1709.JPG

IMG_1707.JPG

IMG_1706.JPG

IMG_1705.JPG


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post.I hope you have found this post to be enjoyable and enjoyed some beautiful photography.Stay tuned for such beautiful photography posts from me.


I took these images with 55-250 mm Zoom Lens on a full-frame DSLR Camera Canon EOS 700D in Bangladesh 🇧🇩


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62