The most Beautiful Memories

in #photography6 years ago

The most beautiful memories in the city of Bandung

Bandung is a cool and beautiful city on the island of Java. I was very impressed to be there. one night I went for a walk around the city and stopped at the trading center, where I took pictures in one of the shopping spots that looked really good for taking pictures.
This is a night photo that makes me think of the most beautiful memories for me.



**Bandung city is very much visited by tourists from various countries, this city is one of the most popular cities in Indonesia. people from different parts of the world will continue to come to Indonesia. Indonesia is a country in the southeast part of Asia.**

I am very impressed and always come here and enjoy the beauty of nature.

Regards.....
Steemit of the best

Follow Me @samsul83

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47