Weekly photo contest with @samsiedenstrang. This weeks subject......ABSTRACT!! Winner will get 3.0 STEEM

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

pcontest.jpg

Hello Steemians & photographers!!

I am proud to introduce my weekly photo contest! This weeks subject is "Abstract photography" I have always loved abstract photos. there is just something so fun about it! Here is a few examples I took.

ghghghghg.jpg
example
v.jpg
example
fffffffff.jpg
example
A brief introduction, I have been a photographer for 8 years and I love sharing and seeing new photography. It's always fun to see other photographers work from around the world. I ran a photography group on Facebook for a few years now where I do weekly contests and I recently stopped using Facebook and switched to using only Steemit. With that being said I am now moving my group contests to Steemit! Lets dive right in to the rules.

Rules

  1. Photo must be your "original work".
  2. Photo must be about the "Weekly subject" matter.
  3. One entry per Steemian
  4. Must upvote & follow to be entered.

How to enter-

  1. Upvote this post and Follow @samsiedenstrang

  2. Submit your photo in the comment section

The winner receives 3.0 STEEM and will be picked Sunday at midnight. Be sure to post your submissions by Sunday morning! Lets see those entries!! And as always Steem on!!

pcon1.jpg

Sort:  

Love abstract! Here is my entry.
SDL.jpg

Very nice capture! Love it! Thanks for your entry! (:

This is a picture of the back of a computer. It was partially rusted and made quite the image. This P.C. was found in a river bank of the Flathead River after flood season was over. Could be from the early 2000's?
12696972_664137077058697_7204755212703667546_o.jpg

548428_10150619390272190_1136647677_n.jpg

Wow great capture! Very creative!! Thanks for your entry. Steem on!

Nice! I'll play - thanks for hosting this contest! :)

IMGP4097.jpg

Thanks for checking it out and entering ! Nice capture! Steem on bro! (:

Thanks, will do! :)


1510876_618739834859802_1943328118_n.jpgVertigo***

And it does give me vertigo!! lol Cool shot! The fog is really quite breathtaking. Steem on!

Nice posts, see my latest challenge, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD every week: https://steemit.com/whereisthis/@maryarez/whereisthis-challenge-1-participate-to-win-0-1-sbd

No entries yet!!?? whats going on???? lol

Sorry to everyone who entered i was without internet for the last 6 days lol i will be choosing a winner within the next t2 days !

Upvoted. If it didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

Wish I could get some real entries rather than your spam....... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67