Midnight Madness ✨📸Photography Daily📸✨

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

theone.jpg

What's up ladies and gents, Last night I wanted to try something I've never done. I stopped at good ol wally world and picked up some steel wool and some glow paint, slapped a cool design on an old gas mask and made magic happen!

This took quite a few tries to get it one I really liked, prolly around 6 or 7 tries before I was satisfied although we did use the entire box of 10 steel wool pads haha I took along my buddy Eric Upson and we both had a great time making this shot happen, I will be using the glow paint for some more night photos within the next few days, be sure to keep an eye out for them! As always STEEM ON!!!

lens.jpg

Sort:  

This is crazzzzzyyyy! Wow!!!

Haha Thank you ! It was pretty awesome shooting it as well! Thank's for stopping by!

This can be seen on the picture haha! Perfect

This is really amazing,beautiful picture..!

Thank you! I like how it turned out myself. Thank's for the kind words!

Man I really like how you used the glow paint. Something I haven't seen a lot of. Stunning photo :)

Thank you!! I have some more I need to go through and process from this shoot I will be posting soon. Thank's for the kind words!

Realmente increíble esta imagen, parece sacada de una película de tipo ciencia ficción. Gracias por compartirla, excelente trabajo. Saludos y muchas bendiciones…!!!

¡Gracias! ¡Parece que salió de una película loca! jaja

Quedo espectacular de verdad, felicitaciones buen trabajo...!!!

very nice photography with a splendid glow of light,perfect your photography Thank you for sharing

Thank's! I appreciate that! More light painting to come, I'm gonna head out tonight if the weather clears up

haha Thank's! I think? lol

The gif meant my mind was blown by how awesomesauce the shot was! So, you're welcome! 😊

Thank you very much! (:

Yah!!!!
Raining lights. I love that. I envy you. We have nothing like such display here to take advantage of unless I create my own.
Got my upvote mate

Thank you! I have tons of cool places to do this I will be posting soon!

Dude this is so cool. Nicely executed. Resteemed.

Thank you, and thank's for the resteem I appreciate that! I|(:

You betcha! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30